How Are We Doing?

We strive to continuously improve our team and our dealership here at Albany CDJR. One of the best ways we learn is by hearing what our customers have to say. This way, we can adjust our strategy and make changes as needed. We would appreciate it if you could fill out the form below to let us know how we are doing!

31 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
30
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Helpful and efficient. I was able to drive out with my new vehicle the same day.
Sandra Stone
2019-07-22
I want to thank Fred Branch for his kindness and help during my visit at the service department.I recomend him to many of my friends and family.Thanks so much.
Katherine Harvey
2019-02-08
Called for a service appointment because of a malfunction light. They got me in within a few days, diagnosed the problem, discussed it with me, and I was back on the road in hour or so. Pleasant and professional service close to home.
SANDRA J COLLINS
2019-01-19
I don't feel compelled to write review often, but the guys at Albany CDJR deserve every one of those 5 stars. Major shout out to our salesperson, David. Also to Dustan, Brett & Nick. We appreciated you all staying late last night so that my husband could get his pickup. They all played a major roll in earning our business and boy did those poor guys have to earn it. Between my family and I, we only do business with 2 dealerships and for good reason. When we found out that these guys had the exa... More
MrsHull
2018-09-07
The crew worked hard with my impossible situation and were able to help get me the vehicle I've been wanting for the last couple of years!
Chantel
2018-08-28
Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Gets top ratings across the board for me. Fantastic customer service knowledgeable sales people quick to respond and got me a No Bull price on a new Ram quickly. I must say the other Dodge dealerships Would not get my same ratings. Definitely try here first if shopping in the north west
James Britton
2018-08-23
Dillon was easy to work with and did not quick looking for the right auto for me.
David Beckett
2018-08-19
From Finance to Shop was probably the first and only time I did not run and hide from a sales person for being pushy. Up front and honest. No pressure. Total care to help make things work for you as a buyer. Did not push when a deal was not possible. Thank you all.
Diana Lavoie
2018-08-18
They really went out of their way to make sure I got a vehicle that works for my family.
Heather Mack
2018-08-17
Very helpful and professional staff from top to bottom. Richard Thomas was my salesman and I tell people to find him when they go in to test drive vehicles. Richard is a down to earth non-pushy salesmen that will find the right vehicle for you.
Trevor Barbour
2018-08-16